Warsaw University of Life Sciences

Faculty of Horticulture, Biotechnology and Landscape Architecture

Steering Committee

The SC reviews progress in the Project implementation. To ensure transparency, the SC meetings are open to all project participants, who could participate as observers.

Project Steering Committee Members

Prof. Zbigniew T. Dąbrowski (WP2, WP7)
Dr Marcin Filipecki (WP6)
Prof. Marek Gajewski (WP3)
Prof. Helena Gawrońska (WP4)
Prof. Stanisław Karpiński (WP6)
Prof. Katarzyna Niemirowicz-Szczytt (WP1)
Prof. Wojciech Wakuliński (WP5)